• 周一-周日9am-6pm
  • 800-741-游艇

与领导者的游艇特许

与领导者的游艇特许

每日游艇租赁

立即预订,今日航行!

有时生活就是放松,刺激当下的兴奋和即时满足。 我们已经离开了一个角落 CharterLux 对于积极,忙碌,甚至预算型的人。 无论您是熟悉我们运营的精明船夫还是来访度假者,我们都挑选了最热门的景点,并可以帮助您制定所有计划,以保证您下一次租船时留下难忘的经历! 我们每天提供4-12小时的游艇租赁,以适应各种活动和物流需求,我们旨在满足客户的需求。

闲暇

特别场合

公司

派对

立即预订,今日航行!

有时生活就是放松,刺激当下的兴奋和即时满足。 我们已经离开了一个角落 CharterLux 对于积极,忙碌,甚至预算型的人。 无论您是熟悉我们运营的精明船夫还是来访度假者,我们都挑选了最热门的景点,并可以帮助您制定所有计划,以保证您下一次租船时留下难忘的经历! 我们每天提供4-12小时的游艇租赁,以适应各种活动和物流需求,我们旨在满足客户的需求。

闲暇

特别场合

公司

派对

每日游艇租赁

豪华游艇租赁假期

一生的冒险

一旦到达大海,边界就会模糊,很容易忘记几天或什至几周的真实世界压力。 安全地撕开大海,轻松翻滚海洋,同时欣赏几乎您可以梦dream以求的任何游艇目的地的景象,声音和气味。 我们为整个船队精心挑选了所有豪华游艇租赁路线,以迎合任何人的梦想。

1,200 + Fleet

价格保证

万维网

船员和裸船

豪华游艇租赁假期

一生的冒险

一旦到达大海,边界就会模糊,很容易忘记几天或什至几周的真实世界压力。 安全地撕开大海,轻松翻滚海洋,同时欣赏几乎您可以梦dream以求的任何游艇目的地的景象,声音和气味。 我们为整个船队精心挑选了所有豪华游艇租赁路线,以迎合任何人的梦想。

万维网

1,200 + Fleet

价格保证

船员和裸船

佛罗里达州游艇租赁公司与CharterLux合并

游艇宪章
尽情享受CharterLux,享受适合任何人的独特体验。

这一切都是美好的时光,我们保证为您提供最好的体验,并保证您的满意。 自从与FL游艇租赁公司“佛罗里达游艇租赁公司”合并以来,我们已经建立了业内租赁游艇规模最大的船队之一。 从豪华房到光秃秃的船,最优惠的价格,想象中的友好服务以及终生的体验。 看看为什么我们是最好的,我们将带您回来获得更多!
- CharterLux首席执行官ROBERT B. FULLING

INSTANT QUOTE

CHARTER
WITH THE LEADER

CHARTER WITH THE LEADER

Daily Yacht Rentals

Book Now, Sail Today!

Sometimes life is all about letting loose, spur of the moment excitement and instant gratification. We’ve nestled away a corner of CharterLux for the active, the busy, even the budget-oriented. Whether you are a savvy boater familiar with our operation or a visiting vacationer, we have picked out the hottest spots and can help you lay out all the plans to promise an unforgettable experience on your next charter!  With 4-12 hour daily yacht rentals to fit all manner of events and logistics, we are designed to conform to the needs of our clients.

Leisure

Special Occasions

Corporate

Party

Book Now, Sail Today!

Sometimes life is all about letting loose, spur of the moment excitement and instant gratification. We’ve nestled away a corner of CharterLux for the active, the busy, even the budget-oriented. Whether you are a savvy boater familiar with our operation or a visiting vacationer, we have picked out the hottest spots and can help you lay out all the plans to promise an unforgettable experience on your next charter!  With 4-12 hour daily yacht rentals to fit all manner of events and logistics, we are designed to conform to the needs of our clients.

Leisure

Special Occasions

Corporate

Party

Daily Yacht Rentals

Luxury Yacht Charter Vacations

Adventure of a Lifetime

Boundaries blur once you reach the blue waters and it is easy to forget about the stresses of the real world for a few days or even weeks at a time. Safely tear up the seas and overturn the oceans with ease while taking in sights, sounds, and smells from practically any yachting destination you can dream up. We have handpicked all of our luxury yacht charter itineraries for our whole fleet to cater to anyone’s dreams.

1,200+ Fleet

Rate Guarantee

World Wide

Crewed & Bareboat

Luxury Yacht Charter Vacations

Adventure of a Lifetime

Boundaries blur once you reach the blue waters and it is easy to forget about the stresses of the real world for a few days or even weeks at a time. Safely tear up the seas and overturn the oceans with ease while taking in sights, sounds, and smells from practically any yachting destination you can dream up. We have handpicked all of our luxury yacht charter itineraries for our whole fleet to cater to anyone’s dreams.

World Wide

1,200+ Fleet

Rate Guarantee

Crewed & Bareboat

Why CharterLux?

Yacht Charter
Indulge with CharterLux on a unique one of a kind experience fit for anyone.

It’s all about a good time, and we promise to give you the best experience possible, with all your satisfaction guaranteed. Since merging with FL Yacht Charters “Florida Yacht Charters” we have since built one of the largest fleets in the of charter yachts in the industry. From luxurious to bare-boat at the best rates, the friendliest service imagined, and the experience of a lifetime. See why we are the best, and we will have you coming back for more!
— ROBERT B. FULLING, CEO of CharterLux